Advisory Board Members

Ric Abel

Managing Director (retired) Prudential Capital Energy Partners

Paula Alexander

Senior Director, Sustainability The Clorox Company

Tim Brown

Chief Development Officer Green Harvest One

Matt Eggers

Investor & Company Builder Breakthrough Energy Ventures

Mitch Jackson

Chief Sustainability Officer FedEx Corporation

Norine Kennedy

VP for Environment Energy and Strategic International Engagement, U.S. Council for International Business (USCIB)

José Luis Mantecón García

VP, Sustainability and Institutional Businesses Grupo Rotoplas

Nichelle McLemore

Managing Director Oil, Gas and Chemicals, Deloitte

Jay Paul McWilliams


Camilo Serna

VP, Corporate Strategy DTE Energy

Terence Sobolewski

President National Grid Rhode Island, National Grid

Paul Straub

Managing Partner & Co-Founder Wireframe Ventures

Scott Tew

VP, Sustainability and Managing Director, Center for Energy Efficiency & Sustainability Trane Technologies

Kirsten Thorne

Manager, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs Chevron

Apolka Totth

CEO Panamint Capital